Skip To Content
Inquire Exhibit

ICFF Studio

ICFF continues its long-standing partnership with Bernhardt Design to bring the next generation of emerging talent to the forefront through the juried ICFF Studio competition. Selected product designers receive a complimentary exhibit stand at ICFF 2022.

Call for ICFF Studio 2022 Submissions

Up-and-coming designers and new talents are invited to submit their unique concepts and innovative designs for evaluation by a jury of some of the industry’s top professionals. To enter the competition, a designer must be working in the industry for less than five years and have a working prototype that is not in commercial production.

The deadline to submit has been extended to January 19, 2022.



In its special edition in November 2021, ICFF presented the work of three winning designers from 2020, who were unable to exhibit when the fair was cancelled:

Jose Bared

Conor Coghlan

Joel Rojas

“Each year, we are blown away by the ingenuity and talent of the ICFF Studio winners, and this year is no different. Some pieces rethink furniture’s role in a space and others play with materiality, while they are all thoroughly makeable and marketable.” Says Coleman Gutshall, Vice President of Strategic Operations | Bernhardt Design and ICFF Studio Judge.”

Puebla, Mexico-based studio Bandido received an ICFF Editors Award at ICFF 2021 in the Lighting category.

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.