Contact Us

Show Management

Phil Robinson
Show Director
phil.robinson@icff.com

Amanda Hampton
Marketing Manager
amanda.hampton@emeraldx.com

Kevin McGhee
Sales Manager
kevin.mcghee@icff.com

Neeta Lakhani
Operations Director
neeta.lakhani@emeraldx.com

Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
lorrie.debellis@emeraldx.com

Meghan Dwyer
Associate Content Editor
meghan.dwyer@icff.com

Emerald Executive Management

Gannon Brousseau
Executive Vice President
gannon.brousseau@emeraldx.com

Stacy Shoemaker
SVP, Design
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldx.com

Erin O’Donnell
VP, Marketing
erin.odonnell@emeraldx.com