Skip To Content
Inquire Exhibit

ICFF Editors Awards

The ICFF Editors Awards are one of the design industry’s premier accolades.  Judged by editors from invited design media, who tour the trade fair floor and deliberate to determine the best of the best of the year’s product launches.  The awards recognize the top designs in 12 categories: body of work, new designer, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wallcovering, accessories, kitchen and bath and booth.  All category winners will be considered as finalists for Best in Show and recognized during the awards ceremony at ICFF.

The ICFF Editors Awards is open to all ICFF & WantedDesign Manhattan exhibitors.

2022 ICFF Editors Awards judges are: Lila Allen, ADProAnna Casotti, International Journalist, Sarah Cullen, darc, Sophie Aliece Hollis, Architect’s Newspaper, Eric Mutrie, Azure, Ben Dreith, Dezeen, Rachel Gallaher, Gray, Will Speros, Hospitality Design, Rebecca Thienes, Interior Design, Leslie Clagett, Kitchen & Bath Business, Kathryn Given, Luxe Interiors + Design, and Ryan Waddoups, Surface

2022 ICFF Editors Awards Winners

Best in Show: Piscina (booth 459)
Wallcovering: Astek Wallcovering (booth 340)
Kitchen & Bath: Uniq-E (booth 813)
Furniture: Simon Johns (booth LB569)
Seating: Tomoki Design (booth 273)
New Designer: Piscina (booth 459)
Best Booth: ECO Solidarity (booth 673)
Lighting: Anony (booth LB652)
Outdoor Furniture: Dedon (booth 837)
Materials/Textiles: Alfonso Verduzco Design (booth LB766)
Accessories: Ethnicraft (booth 401)
Carpet & Flooring: Warp & Weft – Deborah Berke (booth 136)
Body of Work: Mana Sazegara (booth LB762)